All customers who signed up for the services online are governed by the online agreement and have the ability to upgrade their account at any time. To do so, go to Support > Upgrade in your TUNE network.
Upon upgrading your account, you agree to be charged for the difference between the Pro and Enterprise edition subscription fees. Upon upgrading, your account is immediately updated to the new Enterprise overage threshold. Customers on contract can submit an upgrade request by contacting their account manager.