If you don’t have a custom tracking domain enabled and are enabling it for your first time, old tracking links will continue to operate normally. Requests for old tracking links and offer conversion pixels are forwarded seamlessly to the new custom tracking domain. Any new tracking links, tracking code, or offer conversion pixels / URLs will use the new custom tracking domain as well.
If you have a custom tracking domain already enabled and are changing it, old tracking links, tracking code, and offer conversion pixels / URLs will stop working immediately after the change. It is not recommended to change your custom tracking domain once it's set up.
If partners are running a go2cloud.org or go2jump.org tracking domain and not a custom tracking domain for your network, then they won’t have to change tracking links when you switch tracking domains.