After you've set the desired report options in any of the report types, you can save the report to access later by clicking Save Report.
Once you click Save Report, enter a name for the report, then click Save.
Access these reports under the "Saved Reports" section. Here, two "Default Reports" are available for everyone, and any "Custom Reports" you have saved. Click on the name of the report to view or make any changes to it. You can also delete the report by clicking "Delete."
It's important to note that Saved Reports are on a per-user basis.